Look for the NETGEAR Authorized Reseller Logo to be sure the entity you are buying from is selling new NETGEAR products with full warranty and support.

Only NETGEAR Authorized Resellers deliver new, factory fresh NETGEAR products, which come with NETGEAR full product warranty and support offerings. Non-authorized resellers cannot transfer NETGEAR warranty and support to their customers.

Below are the authorized list of resellers in India.


Partner Name

Address

City

State

Contact Person

Contact Info

Systech IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

23/1, 1st Floor, 1st Cross, Near Poornima Theatre, J.C.Road, Bangalore-560027.

Bangalore

Karnataka

Ankit Jain

41126415/9886152152

ankit@systechitsolutions.in

Megabyte Corporation

2/1, OTC Road, 2nd Floor, S.P.Road Cross, Bangalore-560002.

Bangalore

Karnataka

Amit Jain

42108695/9611797938

info@megabytecorp.net

Coastal Infocom Pvt Ltd

40/6987A, Sreenivasa Mallan Road, Ernakulam-682035

Cochin

Kerala

Ratheesh Kamath

9447744898/2362616, 2362686/

ratheesh@coastaltraders.in

Maxtron

Subash Chandra Bose Road,Elamkulam, Cochin-682019

Cochin

Kerala

Dileep Babu

9846058597/2206004/

dileep@maxtron.in

Geeta Monitors Pvt Ltd

No.41/1233,B1(New No.66/847) GYM Complex, First Floor C.P. Ummer Road  Cochin , 682035

Cochin

Kerala

Sankar Vijayan

9746474266/

sankar.vijayan@geetaelectronics.in

Logtech Systems

PMG, Trivandrum

Trivandrum

Kerala

HariKumar

9447060600/2306222/

logtechhari@asianetindia.com

The Matrix Infotech Paradigms

Jubilee Bldg, Opp. Saudi Arabian Airlines, Parayanchery, Mavoor Road |CALICUT 673 016

Calicut

Kerala

Zainudheen Konnola (Babu)

9447068368/9388114400/9388114401/

finance@matrixitworld.com

Perfect Computronics

18/10,NARASINGAPURAM STREET,

CHENNAI-600002, Tamilnadu18/10,NARASINGAPURAM STREET,

CHENNAI-600002, Tamilnadu

Chennai

Tamilnadu

Mahaveer

09840545335/044-28547749/044-42149437/38/

percomp@rediffmail.com

V4 Technologies

New No. 20, Old No. 3,  14th Street, Nandanam Extn,(back side of Venkateswara Hospital) Nandanam.    Chennai - 600035 Tamil Nadu

Chennai

Tamilnadu

Ravi

9600136176/

ravi@v4tech.in

DC Systems

Unit no 2 Aristocrate Lajya Comound Mogra roda Andheri East

Mumbai

Maharashtra

Sanjay Singh

8080566598/

ales@dcinfotech.com

Shakti Computer

Shop no 22 Gandhi Bhuvan Chunam Lane Grant road East

Mumbai

Maharashtra

Sunny

9819077877/

sunnyrohira@shakticomputers.co.in

Isha Enterprises

Plot No. 13, "ISHA HOUSE", Sr. No.44, Electronic Co-Operative Estate Ltd., Pune - Satara Road, Parvati,Pune- 411 009.

Pune

Maharashtra

Rahul Mutha

9822611751/

rahul@ishacctv.com

Rahi Systems

Rahi Systems Pvt. Ltd. 201,Corporate Plaza, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune 411016 (MH), India

Pune

Maharashtra

Harshavardhan Pathak

7507778203/

hars.pathak@rahisystems.com

Sujata Computers Pvt. Ltd.

66/2 Guruchaya Apt., Karve Road, Nal stop Pune 411004

Pune

Maharashtra

Arjun Jadhav

9881792300/

arjun.j@sujataindia.com

Parmar Distributors

1211/B, Parmar House, Shukrawar Peth, Subhash Nagar, Lane 4, Pune 411002

Pune

Maharashtra

Rajesh Parmar

9422080302/

rajesh@parmargroup.co.in

Leadingminds Networking solutions

Plot no.16, Old Vasavi Nagar Colony,

Kharkana, Secunderabad -015

Hyderabad

Andra Pradesh

Lakshmidas

9246801124/

lakshmidas@lmns.in

Leadingminds Networking solutions

Plot no.16, Old Vasavi Nagar Colony,

Kharkana, Secunderabad -015

Vizag

Andra Pradesh

Jagadish

8019943994/

jagadish@lmns.in/

Satish@lmns.in/

narayana@lmns.in/

mahesh@lmns.in

Netlab India Pvt Ltd

56, Eros International Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110019

New Delhi

Delhi

Hemant Batra

9811108104/

hkb@mseinfo.com

Metrobit Networks Pvt.Ltd

6,7 Gokul complex, Opp. Gurukul Tample, Below Sankalp Restaurant, Memnagar, Ahmedabad- 380052

 

Ahmedabad

 

Gujarat

 

Alpesh Patel

 

9879503684/

alpesh@metrobit.co.in

Shani Technet Pvt. Ltd.

G/f Sursagar Complex, B/h Prerna Tirth Derasar, Near Rosewood Estate, Jodhpur Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad 380015

Ahmedabad

 

Gujarat

 

Dharmesh  Jasani

 

9824077331/

daj@shanitechnet.com

Sagar Infocom

Shop No.1 , Super Plaza , Sandesh Press Road , Vastrapur , Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad

 

Gujarat

 

Sanjay Chawla

 

9898193990/

sagarinfocom@gmail.com

Pearl Networking Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

503, Western Corridor, Nr. BAPS Hospital, Nr. Adajan Gaum Circle, Hazira Road, Surat-395009, Guj-India

Surat

 

Gujarat

 

Jatin Kabrawal

 

9825775634/

jatin.k@pntpl.com

REMEDY

1/610, Dhatgara Street, kharvaWad, Nanpura, Surat

Surat

 

Gujarat

 

Samir Gandhi

 

9825640611/

sales.surat@remedysolution.in

Maa Trading Co.

GF - 25 / 26, Payal Complex, Sayajigunj, Vadodara, Gujarat 390001

Vadodara

 

Gujarat

 

Paurav Choksi

 

9376237488/

paurav@maatrading.com

Tech Zone

Ground Floor , Shop No.13 , J P Tower , Tagore Road , Rajkot

Rajkot

 

Gujarat

 

Paresh

 

8469915415/

techzone2011@gmail.com


NETGEAR Authorized Reseller Program

NETGEAR Authorized Resellers are expert at selling and supporting networking, consumer electronic, or other IT related products, and purchase NETGEAR products exclusively from one of NETGEAR Authorized Distributors or directly from NETGEAR for the purpose of resale to end user customers.

For information on becoming a NETGEAR Authorized Reseller, please email: getauthorized@netgear.com.